AM on The Present Tense: My Sketchbooks On Book By Its Cover

It’s nice to see the sketchbooks ๐Ÿ™‚

AM on The Present Tense: My Sketchbooks On Book By Its Cover.

2 responses to “AM on The Present Tense: My Sketchbooks On Book By Its Cover”

  1. mariamnourdin says :

    This is really pretty! Great inspiration too, I might try something like this for my music tour campaign ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Marii says :

    Thanks, I actually thought you must like it ๐Ÿ˜€
    I love sketches and I’d love to see yours!

Leave a Reply

